Settle-ad-468x60

Let our marketing specialists show you how to hit the target with your advertising dollars. Radio is a proven way to connect customers with your products and services. Our team takes pride in developing custom advertising strategies for each individual business based on specific goals desired.

Contact any of our marketing specialists below and let us get to know your business TODAY!
Our People

Our staff works diligently to live out our corporate values in their interaction with our clients and community partners.  Their investment in their work is reflected in their investment in the communities we serve and live. With that in mind, we want to give you a closer look at the people who strive to bring the utmost value to your relationship with us.

 

Mike-King-bio

 

Email Mike: mking@qmix.com

Kathy-Baumgart-bio

Email Kathy: kbaumgart@qmix.com

Denise-Packer-bio

 

Email Denise: dpacker@qmix.com

DJ-Jones-bio

Email DJ: djjones@qmix.com

Kevin-Stone-bio

Email Kevin: kstone@qmix.com

Sean-McAuliffe-bioEmail Sean: smcauliffe@qmix.com

michelle-hardcastle-Bio

 

Email Michelle: mhardcastle@qmix.com

 

 

Cheryle-Rush-Bio

Email Cheryle: crush@korncountry.com

kelby-scrougham-Bio

Email Kelby: kscrougham@qmix.com