Settle-ad-468x60

Let our marketing specialists show you how to hit the target with your advertising dollars. Radio is a proven way to connect customers with your products and services. Our team takes pride in developing custom advertising strategies for each individual business based on specific goals desired.

Contact any of our marketing specialists below and let us get to know your business TODAY!


Mike King
Station Manager
mking@qmix.com

Michelle Hardcastle
Sales Manager
mhardcastle@qmix.com

Kathy Baumgart
Client Service Manager
kbaumgart@qmix.com

Caitlin Conroy
Client Service Manager
cconroy@qmix.com

Kevin Stone
Client Service Manager
kstone@qmix.com

Sean McAuliffe
Client Service Manager
smcauliffe@qmix.com

Denise Packer
Client Service Manager
dpacker@qmix.com

DJ Jones
Client Service Manager
djjones@qmix.com

Natasha Langford
Client Service Manager
nlangford@qmix.com

Alex Vorndran
Client Service Manager
avorndran@qmix.com

Ted Hoffman
Client Service Manager
thoffman@korncountry.com

Radio Advertising Columbus, Indiana

Coverage area: We have complete coverage of Johnson, Bartholomew and Shelby Counties as our primary coverage area. In addition to these core listening areas we also have secondary coverage for Jackson, Jennings, Decatur & Brown Counties. With such a large area of coverage, we are confident in our abilities to use this wide area to drive customers to your business.

Contact our sales and marketing department and start driving customers to your business!
812-379-1077

EEO Report